S5E13 Twin Petes

Air Date 2/10/98

S5E12 A Box of Wendy

Air Date 1/13/98

S5E11 You’re Under a Rasta

Air Date 1/6/98

S5E10 Remembrance of Humps Past

Air Date 12/16/97

S5E9 Lost Israel: Part 2

Air Date 12/9/97

S5E8 Lost Israel: Part 1

Air Date 11/25/97

S5E7 Sheedy Dealings

Air Date 11/18/97

S5E6 Dead Man Talking

Air Date 11/11/97

S5E5 It Takes A Village

Air Date: 11/4/97

S5E4 The Truth is Out There

Air Date: 10/28/97