S4E12 Upstairs, Downstairs

Air Date 1/21/97

S4E11 Alice Doesn’t Fit Here Anymore

Air Date 1/14/97

S4E10 My Wild Irish Nose

Air Date 1/7/97

S4E9 Caulksmanship

Air Date 12/17/96

S4E8 Unembracable You

Air Date 12/10/96

S4E7 Ted and Carey’s Bogus Adventure

Air Date 12/3/96

S4E6 Yes Sir, That’s My Baby

Air Date 11/26/96

S4E5 Where’d the Van Gogh

Air Date 11/19/96

S4E4 Where’s ‘Swaldo

Air Date 11/12/96

S4E3 Yes, We Have No Cannolis

Air Date 10/29/96